Workshop Calendar


July


Thurs. July 12 - Bean Bag Boards - 6pm - SOLD OUT

Fri. July 13 - Private Event - 4:30pm

*Sat. July 14 - Marketplace Craft Fair

Wed. July 18 - Headboards - 6pm - SOLD OUT

Sat. July 21 - Bean Bag Boards - 11am - SOLD OUT

Tues. July 24 - Cutting Boards - 2pm

 

August


Wed. Aug. 1 - Rulers/Photo Boards - 7pm

*Mon. Aug. 6 Chalkboard Key or Coat Hanger - 7pm - FARGO

Wed. Aug. 15 -Bean Bag Boards - 6pm

Sat. Aug 18 - Tables - 10am

Sat. Aug 18 - Headboards - 3pm

Wed. Aug. 22 - Chalkboard Key or Coat Hanger

Wed. Aug. 28 - Venue Rental - 10am-1pm

Wed. Aug. 28 - Copper + Wood Ladder - 7pm


*Indicates workshops held off-site

Having trouble booking a project you're interested in on a date that works for you? Consider hosting a private workshop at PIP with your loved ones or corporate group. 

Sept.-Oct. workshops will be posted early July. Sign up for our newsletter below to be the FIRST to receive event updates