workshopcalendar.jpg

October


Tues/Thurs Oct. 1st and 3rd | 7-9pm - Dining Table

Wed-Thurs | Oct. 16-17 | 4:30-6:30 - Build Bar @ Unmapped Brewing | Minne Bar

Thurs | Oct 17 | 7pm - Centerpiece Box

Fri | Oct 18 | 6pm– Clock

Sat | Oct 19 | 3pm - Ladder

Thurs | Oct 24 | 6pm - Console/Coffee/Side Tables

Sat | Oct 26 | 11am - Headboard

Sat | Oct 26 | 5pm - Cutting Boards

November


Sat | Nov 2 | 3pm - Centerpiece Box

Fri | Nov 8 | 7pm - Ruler + Menu Board

Sat | Nov 9 | 3pm - Tray

Tues/Thurs Nov. 12th and 14th | 7-9pm - Dining Table

Sat | Nov 16 | 11am - Cutting Boards

Wed-Thurs | Nov. 20-21 - Build Bar @ The Vine Room | Copper Bar

Fri | Nov 22 | 7pm - Ladder

Sat | Nov 23 | 11am - Floating Shelves

December


Tues/Thurs Dec. 3rd and 5th | 7-9pm - Dining Table

Fri | Dec 6 | 2pm - Private Workshop

Fri | Dec 13 | 7pm - Cutting Boards

Thurs | Dec 19 | 7pm - Tray

Thur | Dec 26 | 5pm - Cutting Boards

Sat | Dec 28 | 11am - Centerpiece Box

Looking to host your holiday event or coporate party at PIP this Holiday season? Click on the bold words to learn more


January


Sat | Jan 4 | 10am - Headboard

Fri | Jan 10 | 7pm– Ladder

Fri | Jan 17 | 7pm - Centerpiece Box

Fri | Jan 24 | 7pm - Cutting Boards

Sat | Jan 25 | 10am - Console/Coffee/Side Tables

February


Wed | Feb 5 | 7pm - Ladder

Fri | Feb 14 | 7pm– Cutting Boards

Sat | Feb 15 | 7pm - Headboard

Wed | Feb 19 | 7pm - Centerpiece Box

Thurs-Fri | Feb. 20-21 | 6pm-8pm -Dining Table

March


Wed | Mar 4 | 7pm - Cutting Boards

Fri | Mar 6 | 6pm– Headboard

Sat | Mar 14 | 10am - Console/Coffee/Side Tables

Sat | Mar 21 | 5pm - Ladder

Tues/Thurs Mar. 24th and 26th | 6-8pm - Dining Table

Fri | Mar 27 | 7pm - Cutting Boards


April


Thurs | Apr 2 | 7pm - Centerpiece Box

Sat | Apr 4 | 10am - Bean Bag Boards

Wed | Apr 8 | 7pm– Cutting Boards

Fri | Apr 17 | 6pm - Bean Bag Boards

Sat | Apr 18 | 10am - Console/Coffee/Side Tables

Sat | April 18 | 5pm - Ladder

Sat | Apr 25 | 11am - Headboard

Tues/Thurs Apr. 28th and 30th | 6-8pm - Dining Table

Can't find a date that works for you? Consider hosting a private workshop at PIP with your loved ones or corporate group. 

Sign up for our newsletter below to be the FIRST to receive event updates