Workshop Calendar


November


Sat. Nov. 3 - Private Workshop- 10am

Sat. Nov. 3 - Private Workshop - 3pm

Thurs. Nov. 8 - Venue Rental - 8am-1pm

Fri. Nov. 9 - Copper + Wood Ladder - 7pm - SOLD OUT

Sat. Nov. 10 - Venue Rental - 6pm

Tues. Nov. 13 - Serving Tray - 7pm

Thurs. Nov. 15 - Headboard  - 7pm - SOLD OUT

Fri. Nov. 16 - Cutting Board(s) - 7pm

Sat. Nov. 17 - Centerpiece Box - 5pm

Mon. Nov. 19 - Wood Sign - 7pm

Sat. Nov. 24 - Old Fashioned Holiday - All ages, no registration - 1-5pm

Mon. Nov. 26 - Wreath Making - 7pm - SOLD OUT

Tues. Nov. 27 - Private Workshop - 7pm

Fri. Nov. 30 -  Rulers/Photo Boards - 7pm

December


Sat. Dec. 1 - Tables - 10am

Tues. Dec. 4 - Headboard  - 7pm

Wed. Dec. 5 - Floating Shelf/Shelves - 7pm

Wed. Dec. 12 - Copper + Wood Ladder - 7pm

Sat. Dec. 15 - Cutting Board(s) - 10am


January


Sat. Jan 5 - Copper + Wood Ladder - 3pm

Fri. Jan. 11 - Cutting Board(s) - 7pm

Sat. Jan 12 - Headboard  - 10am

Sat. Jan 19 - Private Workshop- 10am

*Additional Dec.-Jan. Workshops will be released mid-November


Can't find a date that works for you? Consider hosting a private workshop at PIP with your loved ones or corporate group. 

Sign up for our newsletter below to be the FIRST to receive event updates