Workshop Calendar


May


Tues | May 21 | 6, 6:30, 7 - Yard Dice

Wed | May 22 | 7pm – Headboard

Thurs | May 23 | 7pm- Washer Toss

Thurs | May 30 | 7pm - Copper + Wood Ladder

June


Wed | June 5 | 7pm - Cutting Board(s)

Thurs | June 6 | 7pm - Floating Shelf/Shelves

Wed | June 12 | 6, 6:30, 7 - Yard Dice

Thurs | June 13 | 6pm - Bean Bag Boards

Wed | June 19 |7pm - Clock

Thurs | June 20 | 6pm – Tables - SOLD OUT

Sat | June 22 | 10am - Bean Bag Boards

Wed | June 26 | 7pm – Copper + Wood Ladder

Thurs | June 27 | 7pm - Washer Toss

July


Wed | July 10 | 6pm - Tables

Thurs | July 11 | 6pm - Bean Bag Boards

Wed | July 17 | 7pm - Floating Shelf/Shelves

Thurs | July 18 | 7pm - Cutting Board(s)

Sat | July 20 | 8-4pm - Mainstreet Craft Fair

Wed | July 24 | 7pm – Clock

Thurs | July 25 | 7pm - Headboard


Can't find a date that works for you? Consider hosting a private workshop at PIP with your loved ones or corporate group. 

Sign up for our newsletter below to be the FIRST to receive event updates

Board.jpg

 
 

Public Build Bar Events

During the first hour of every public event, we run a special deal. These events are first come first served! Check out where you can find us OUT of the workshop:

Thurs | May 16 | 5-7:30 @ Number 12 Cider - Rope and Time Bar

Sat | May 18 | 9-4pm - Mainstreet Days

Sat | July 20 | 9-4pm - Mainstreet Craft Fair