Workshop Calendar


Featured Events



February


Wed. Feb. 7 - Centerpiece Box - 7pm

Sat. Feb. 10 - SOLD OUT  TCMB Brunch and Build - 9:30am 

Sat. Feb. 10 - Parent Date Night Giant Ruler/Photo Board - 4pm

Tues. Feb. 13 - Screw Valentine's Day Cutting Boards | Singles- 7pm

Wed. Feb. 14 - SOLD OUT Date Night Cutting Boards - 7pm

Sat. Feb. 17 - Tables: Console and Coffee Table - 11am

Tues. Feb. 20 - Venue Rental - 2pm

Fri. Feb. 23 - SOLD OUT Copper Ladder - 7pm

Wed. Feb. 28 -  Framed Wood Signs - 7pm


March


March 1st-14th : Closed for workshops and events

Thurs. March 15 - Cutting and Serving Board - 7pm

Sat. March 17 -Private Workshop - 3pm

Thurs. March 22 - Centerpiece Box - 7pm

Tues. March 27 -TEEN Event Copper + Wood Ladder - 7pm

Wed. March 28 - Floral Arrangement with Kindred Blooms - 7pm

April


Thurs. April 5 -  Framed Wood Signs - 7pm

Sat. April 7 -  Copper + Wood Ladder - 11am

Sat. April 7 - Bean Bag Boards - 3pm

Wed. April 18 - Chalkboard Key or Coat Hanger - 7pm

Sat. April 21 - Centerpiece Box - 5pm

Fri. April 27 - Date Night Cutting Boards - 7pm

Sat. April 28 - Bean Bag Boards - 10am


May


Thurs. May 3 - Bean Bag Boards - 6pm

Sat. May 5 - Tables: Console and Coffee Table - 2pm

Wed. May 9 - Framed Chicken Wire - 7pm

Fri. May 11-Sat. May 12 - Mother's Day Pop-Up

Tues. May 15 - Venue Rental - 5pm

Wed. May 16- Cutting and Serving Board - 7pm

Sat. May 19 - Mainstreet Days - 9am-4pm

Thurs. May 24 - Framed Wood Signs - 7pm


Having trouble booking a project you're interested in on a date that works for you? Consider hosting a private event at PIP with your loved ones or corporate group. 

***PIP will be closed for events March 1st-14th***